Our Team

DR. Saleh Ben Bakr al-Tayar

DR. Saleh Ben Bakr al-Tayar

LAWYER LEGAL COUNSEL & CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

info@altayar-consultants.com

MR. Majdiy Yousef Al-Kurdi

MR. Majdiy Yousef Al-Kurdi

Lawyer & Legal Advisor and General-Manager

majdiy@altayar-consultants.com

Mr. Suhail Ben Bakr al-Tayar

Mr. Suhail Ben Bakr al-Tayar

General Manager of Al altayar International Consulting

Suhail@Altayar-Cgi.Com

DR.Loay Ben Bakr al-Tayar

DR.Loay Ben Bakr al-Tayar

public relations manager

Loay.altayar@nco.sa

MR.Saud mohammed hanif

MR.Saud mohammed hanif

Exexutive Secertary

saud@altayar-consultants.com

MR.Ahmed Esam Al-tayar

MR.Ahmed Esam Al-tayar

Lawyer

Ms. Amal Saleh Alahmari

Ms. Amal Saleh Alahmari

lawyer

a.alahmari@altayar-consultants.com

Ms. Nouf Safouh AbdulJawad

Ms. Nouf Safouh AbdulJawad

lawyer

n.abduljwad@altayar-consultants.com

Ms. Ghofran Fouad Al-Khayat

Ms. Ghofran Fouad Al-Khayat

Lawyer

Gh.alkhayat@altayar-consultants.com

MR.Salah Fahad Rasheed

MR.Salah Fahad Rasheed

Lawyer under training

s.rasheed@altayar-consultants.com

Ms.Manar majdi kurdi

Ms.Manar majdi kurdi

Marketing Officer

M.kurdi@nco.sa

Ms.Yasmin Mohammed

Ms.Yasmin Mohammed

lawyer

y.mohamed@altayar-consultants.com